Roosevelt Co

Downtown Shopping

From grocery stores to eclectic boutiques, Downtown Huntsville is filled with innovative shopping options. Here is just a small sample of the many unique spots.


Boutique Station   facebook.com/boutiquestation1
Bicycles Etc.   bicyclesetc.us
Clinton Row   facebook.com/clintonrowhuntsville
Domaine South   facebook.com/domainesouth
Elitaire Boutique   facebook.com/elitaireboutique
Finery   fineryboutique.com
Goin' To The Dogs Pet Supply and Dog Wash   petsupplyhsv.com
Greene Street Market Store   greenestreetmarket.com/store
Harrison Brothers Hardware   harrisonbrothershardware.com
Huntsville Museum of Art Store   hsvmuseum.org/visit/museum_store
Lewter's Hardware   facebook.com/lewterhardware/ 
Inspired Gifts   inspiredgifts.biz
Old Town Beer Exchange   facebook.com/OTBXHSV
The Pants Store   pantsstore.com
Publix Grocery Store   publix.com/locations/1451-twickenham-square
Railroad Antique Mall   facebook.com/railroadhsv
Roosevelt & Co.   facebook.com/rooseveltandco/
Star Super Market   huntsvillestarmarket.com
Studio 100 Fine Art Gallery   anncaudle.com
U.G. White   ugwhite.com
Woodtech   facebook.com/hsvwoodtech

• Learn more about enjoying a Downtown Shop Crawl here.
• Interested in locating your retail business in Downtown Huntsville? If so, contact Chad Emerson at chad@downtownhuntsville.org.

Elitaire Boutique Downtown Huntsville

Haufe Downtown Huntsville

Downtown Technology

Downtown Huntsville is growing as a destination for technology and innovation companies. Examples of this growing trend toward a tech-centric Downtown are featured here.
 

AL.com/Huntsville Times   al.com/huntsville
API Digital   api-digital.com
Appleton Learning   appletonlearning.com
Canvas   canvas-inc.com
Curse   curse.com
DealNews   dealnews.com
Engenius Micro   engeniusmicro.com
Fave Creative   favecreative.com
Haufe   haufe.com
Kaboom Crash Media   kaboomcrash.com
Move Digital   movehsv.com
New Leaf Digital   newleafdigital.org
Polaris Sensor Technologies   polarissensor.com
Red Brick Strategies   redbrickstrategies.com
Solid Earth   solidearth.com
Star Lab   starlab.io
Zero Point Frontiers   zeropointfrontiers.com


Green Bus Brewing

Craft Beer

With 8 craft breweries (and growing), the Greater Huntsville area is one of the Craft Beer Capitals of the South. For craft beer fans, Downtown Huntsville is the epicenter of this exciting movement with 5 craft breweries located in Downtown and others within just a few miles of the city center.

We invite you to explore these exciting Downtown craft breweries and craft beer stores:
 

Below the Radar Craft Beers   btrbrew.com
Church Street Wine Shoppe   churchstreetwineshoppe.com
Green Bus Brewing   facebook.com/GreenBusBrewing
Liquor Express and Craft Beer Store   liquorexpress.net
Mad Malts Brewing   madmaltsbrewing.com
Old Town Beer Exchange   facebook.com/OTBXHSV
Salty Nut Brewery   saltynutbrewery.com
Straight to Ale Brewing   straighttoale.com
Wish You Were Beer   facebook.com/wywbcampus805
Yellowhammer Brewing   yellowhammerbrewery.com


AM Booth's Lumberyard

Event Venues & Live Music

With over 40 different event venues throughout Downtown, here's just a sampling of several signature options. For a full listing of event venues, click here!


AM Booth Lumberyard   thelumberyard.info
Campus 805   campus805.com
Escape Rooms   huntsvilleescaperooms.com
Flying Monkey Arts   facebook.com/flyingmonkeyartshsv
Humphreys-Rodgers House   facebook.com/pages/Humphreys-Rodgers-House
Side Tracks   facebook.com/sidetrackshsv
Tangled String Studios   facebook.com/tangledstringstudios
Voodoo Lounge   facebook.com/voodooloungehsv
Von Braun Center   vonbrauncenter.com
• Mark C. Smith Concert Hall: 2,000 seats
• Propst Arena: 8,500 seat
• Playhouse Theater: 500 seats
• Convention Center Halls: 250,000 SF convention center and exhibit space and 500-space covered garage


Huntsville Mural

Museums & Memorials

Combine a world-class art museum with interactive experiences and inspiring history and the result is the exciting Downtown museum and memorials scene.
 

Constitution Village   earlyworks.com/alabama-constitution-village
Early Work’s Children’s Museum   earlyworks.com
Historic Weeden House   weedenhousemuseum.com
Huntsville Museum of Art   hsvmuseum.org
Huntsville Ballet Company  

View 10 of Downtown Huntsville's Quirky Placemaking Projects by clicking here!